Heroes do battle on the remnants of an ancient magical world. Playkot’s latest entry in mobile RPG genre.
Our games
02/04
Heroes do battle on the remnants of an ancient magical world. Playkot’s latest entry in mobile RPG genre.
Title
Play wherever it is convenient

It begins
with
heroes

Title
Character creation

The shards of an ancient world became home to the most unusual of creatures. We thoroughly describe the origin, character and motivation of  every hero before our artists start designing their appearance.

Swamp
Priest
Circle Glowing Loader

The Arekhonian blood mage

Most of the mages carrying out the ritual to grant all Arekhonians immortality perished in a soul-consuming madness. Those few who achieved their goal still now wield colossal power. Their only objective is to spill as much blood as possible for their abominable gods.

Royal sands
Troddar
Circle Glowing Loader

Troddar Shieldbearer

One of the legendary shieldbearers of the Dwarf Empire’s heavy infantry. Encased in the thickest of armour from head to foot, these soldiers epitomize the tenacity and resilience of their kin.

RaArkhne caves
Raarspit
Circle Glowing Loader

Raarspit

Raarspits are a special breed of Ra’Archne soldiers that specialize in long-range attacks. Their deadly venom more than compensates for their weak defense.

50 heroes in the game

The representatives of 12 factions clash in deadly battles in the arenas of a dying world.

Game
world

The game is set in a dying magical world. The countless shards, inhabited by the creatures who survived the cataclysm, smolder in the starlit void. Players make their way across the shards, collecting heroes and battling hideous monsters.

Hall of Kings

Even now, when the Empire is ruined and the Dwarf Kings’ palace is haunted by shadows of the past, the appearance of the majestic and mighty throne room gives a thrill to occasional wanderers, who came here coincidentally.

Valley of the guardians

Here once raged the mage wars which caused the cataclysm. Giant ancient war machines, the Guardians, tried to stand against the madmen destroying the world but failed. Since then, the Guardians have been dispersed across the valley.

Stellar Lake

The icy Stellar Lake is refuge to the legendary white dragon Venrius. Blanketed in ice, he slumbers on the lake’s bed, awaiting the fulfillment of a prophecy — the day when a great hero claims and plays the Twilight Horn.

Join the team

Challenging tasks at Age of Magic and other Playkot projects.

Сражения на осколках умирающего мира магии. Наша первая мобильная RPG.
Наши игры
02/04
Сражения на осколках умирающего мира магии. Наша первая мобильная RPG.
Title
Играйте, где удобно

Всё
начинается
с героев

Title
Создание персонажей

Осколки старого мира стали пристанищем для самых необычных существ. Мы тщательно описываем происхождение, характер и устремления каждого героя перед тем, как художники начнут воплощать его образ.

Swamp
Priest
Circle Glowing Loader

Арехонский кровавый жрец

Большинство жрецов, участвовавших в страшном ритуале перехода Арехона к бессмертию, сгинули в поглотившем их души безумии. Те немногие, что достигли желанного, и поныне обладают колоссальной мощью. Единственное их стремление — пролить как можно больше крови для своих омерзительных богов.

Royal sands
Troddar
Circle Glowing Loader

Щитоносец Троддар

Один из легендарных щитоносцев тяжелой пехоты империи гномов. Закованные в прочнейшие доспехи с головы до ног, эти воины олицетворяют стойкость своего народа.

RaArkhne caves
Raarspit
Circle Glowing Loader

Раарспит

Раарспиты — особый вид воинов Ра’Архни, специализирующийся на дистанционных атаках. Его внешняя слабость с лихвой компенсируется смертоносностью яда.

50 героев в игре

Представители 12 фракций сходятся в смертельном бою на аренах погибающего мира.

мир
игры

Мир игры — погибающий мир волшебства. Мириады осколков, населенных уцелевшими после катастрофы существами, парят посреди звёздного ничто. Игроку предстоит проложить свой путь среди этих осколков, собирая героев и сражаясь с леденящими душу монстрами.

Чертог королей

Даже сейчас, когда империя сгинула в Катаклизме, а дворец королей гномов населяют лишь тени прошлого, вид исполненной величия и мощи тронной залы захватывает дух у случайных путников, которые ненароком оказались здесь.

Долина хранителей

Некогда здесь бушевали войны магов, приведшие к Катаклизму. Гигантские древние боевые машины, Хранители, попытались помешать безумцам разрушить мир, но потерпели неудачу. С тех пор останки Хранителей усеивают долину.

Звездное Озеро

Замерзшее Звездное Озеро является пристанищем легендарного белого дракона — Венриса. Скованный льдом, он покоится на дне, ожидая исполнения пророчества — дня, когда великий герой обретет Рог Заката и протрубит в него.

Работа у нас

Сложные задачи на Age of Magic и других проектах Плэйкота.